Book Review: Kibble Talk by Cynthia Port

My Rating: 5 stars

Kibble Talk

This book actually made me laugh out loud, which is a rare thing for me. It had such a great concept, such excellent execution, it made me feel like I was back in elementary school when the teachers would read a chapter book like “James and the Giant Peach” out loud to us after recess. This is a must-have book for any public school library! Cynthia Port is an amazing children’s book author, and you are missing out if you aren’t reading this book!

Leave a Reply

