Book Review: Wrong Place, Right Time by Brooke Williams

My Rating: 4 stars

Wrong Place, Right Time

I really loved this book. The only thing preventing it from getting 5 stars was that the beginning seemed really rushed to me. I would have appreciated more development and background into Kate’s life before she got married to Chad. I also didn’t believe she would have given up on searching for Brian so quickly and just assumed she was too late to stop his wedding when she spent her last cent to fly out and stop him. Other than that, the book was excellent. The characters were believable, the plot was fascinating, everything that happened was interesting, and the author painted very vivid and exquisite pictures with her words. She did her research, and the book was enjoyable, I read the whole thing in one day because I just had to see who Kate would end up with in the end.

Leave a Reply

